I want to go defficate on the couch

I want to defficate (which means numbertwo) on the couch. I do not know why I like the couch now. Susan is being very patient with me except sometimes I can tell she is nervous when I get up from a nap or something and she watches me very closely. She does this a lot anyway, everyone does, because I am so beautiful, but now she keeps asking me what is wrong. I do not know what is wrong or if anything is wrong I would  just really really rather gonumbertwo on the couch not in the box. There are lots of cushons on the couch now so it is hard to dig in the corners like I like so I have been using the box anyway the last week or so.

But I really preferr to use the couch. I will be patient.

I am still very beautiful.

Yours truly,
Lucy 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment